Site Advisory Council

The Holy Family School Site Advisory Council (SAC) serves as an important parent and parish member body for feedback and consultation with the School Principal, the GRACE President and the GRACE Board of Trustees. The Site Advisory Council will advise the School in accordance with the mission statement of GRACE by fostering Catholic leadership and witnessing the Gospel message, embracing a stewardship way of life and striving for moral and academic excellence.

The role of the SAC is to educate parents and students on school and GRACE matters, support efforts for marketing, enrollment, and retention of school families and oversee site-based fundraising – including the GRACE Budget Contribution (Third Source Funding).

The SAC will also make recommendations and support the Principal on matters related to policy, operation, budgets and programming at the school. The SAC serves in an advisory role.

Our Site Advisory Council consists of 4-15 members and includes parent representation, staff, as well the pastor and members of affiliated parish(es).

2016-2017 Site Advisory Council 

  • Jennifer Poehlmann
  • Jim Beining
  • Bill Hoban
  • Jenny Anderson
  • Steve Baue
  • Courtney Peirce
  • Adam Aicher
  • Sarah Wied
  • Kari Wallner

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates

Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, November 15
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 20

All meetings are scheduled for 5:30PM in the  library.