Staff Directory

Contact via email or call 494-1931 and you will be connected to the staff member’s voice mail.

For before & after school care, ask for ext. 201.

 

Principal
Mr. Steven Gromala
sgromala@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Megan Pack
hfsoffice@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Home-School Liaison
Mr. Astolfo Inciarte
ainciarte@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Supportive Consultant
Mrs. Mary Barthels
mbarthels@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

School Counselor
Mrs. Amy Cain
acain@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Athletic Director
Ms. McKenzie Miller
hfsathletics@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Faith Integration Leader
Mrs. Carol Kekula
ckekula@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Sally Karls
skarls@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 490-1764

 

 

 

Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Theresa Neuser
tneuser@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Maintenance
Mr. Mike Schlumpf

 

 

 

 

Library Media Specialist
Mrs. Anne Strauss
astrauss@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Teachers

Mrs. Traci Belongia
MS English Language Arts
tbelongia@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Jane Brzezinski
PreSchool Teacher
jbrzezinski@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Lynn Francois
Kindergarten Teacher
lfrancois@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Ms. Sarah Hanna
General Music Teacher
shanna@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Aria Heim
5-8th Band Teacher
aheim@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Erika Heinze
MS Social Studies Teacher
eheinze@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Chrissy Kiefert
5th Grade Teacher
ckiefert@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Lisa Krcma
2nd Grade Teacher
lkrcma@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Ms. Taylor Lepak
MS Science Teacher
tlepak@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Ms. McKenzie Miller
Physical Education and MS Health Teacher
mckenzie.miller@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Peggy Nicely
MS Religion Teacher
mnicely@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Janet Penza
4th Grade Teacher
jpenza@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Judy Peterson
5th Grade Teacher
jpeterson@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Ms. Courtney Sickles
1st Grade Teacher
csickles@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mr. Jordan Thill
MS Math Teacher
jthill@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Lisa Turbett
3rd Grade Teacher
lturbett@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Wagner
Spanish Teacher
jwagner@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Renee Zirbel
Art Teacher
rzirbel@gracesystem.org

 

 

 

Site Advisory Council President
Mr. Kurt Phillips

 

Third Source Funding/Development
Mr. Steven Gromala and Site Advisory Members
Phone: (920) 494-1931