Staff Directory

Principal
Mrs. Pamela Otto
potto@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Kris Reimer
kreimer@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Supportive Consultant
Ms. Kristi Villers
kvillers@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Athletic Director
Ms. Ashley Holtz
hfsathletics@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Father Patrick Beno
Pastor –  St. Agnes
Phone: (920) 494-2534

 

 

 

Father Paul Demuth
Pastor – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Phone: (920) 499-1546

Father Don Everts  Pastor – Quad Parishes
Phone: (920) 496-2160

 

Carol Kekula

Faith Integration Leader
Mrs. Carol Kekula
ckekula@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Sally Karls
hfslunch@yahoo.com
Phone: (920) 490-1764

 

 

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Karen Anders
kanders@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Technology Coordinator
Theresa Neuser
tneuser@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Site Advisory Council President
Mrs. Missy Lemkuil
Phone: (920) 621-6191

Third Source Funding/Development
Mrs. Otto and Site Advisory member
Phone: (920) 494-1931

Maintenance
Mr. Mike Schlumpf
Phone: (920) 494-1931

Teachers’ Aide
Sister Ann Carla Baumann

Library Media Specialist
Mrs. Anne Strauss

Homeroom Teachers and Special Teachers:

Contact via email below or call 494-1931 and you will be connected to the staff member’s voice mail.

For before & after school care ask for room 1.