Staff Directory

Principal
Mr. Steven Gromala
sgromala@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Karen Anders
hfsoffice@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Home-School Liaison
Astolfo Inciarte
ainciarte@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Supportive Consultant
Mary Barthels
mbarthels@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

School Counselor
Amy Cain
acain@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Athletic Director
Ms. Ashley Holtz
hfsathletics@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

International Baccalaureate
Mrs. Alicia Bartels
abartels@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

 

Father Patrick Beno
Pastor –  St. Agnes
Phone: (920) 494-2534

 

 

 

Faith Integration Leader
Mrs. Carol Kekula
ckekula@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Sally Karls
hfslunch@yahoo.com
Phone: (920) 490-1764

 

 

Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Theresa Neuser
tneuser@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

Maintenance
Mr. Mike Schlumpf
Phone: (920) 494-1931

 

 

 

Library Media Specialist
Mrs. Anne Strauss

 

 

 

 

Site Advisory Council President
Mr. Kurt Phillips

 

Third Source Funding/Development
Mr. Steven Gromala and Site Advisory Members
Phone: (920) 494-1931

Homeroom Teachers and Special Teachers:

Contact via email below or call 494-1931 and you will be connected to the staff member’s voice mail.

For before & after school care ask for room 1.

 

Faculty